Contact Us!

Directions to Facility

View Larger Map
RIDGECREST HEALTHCARE
16640 North 38th Street
Phoenix, AZ  85032

(602) 482-6671 phone
(602) 482-3541 fax

Management & Staff
Ridgecrest Healthcare Managament and Staff

Administrator Gibson, Holly hgibson@windsorcares.com
Accounts Payable/Resident Trust Ortiz, Laura lortiz@windsorcares.com
Accounts Receivable Manager McKean, Ruth rmckean@windsorcares.com
Activity Director Kopecky, Kyle kkopecky@windsorcares.com
Admissions Coordinator Evans, Nikki nevans@windsorcares.com
Admissions Coordinator Flores, Jennifer jflores@windsorcares.com
Behavioral Unit Coordinator Crothers, Nicole ncrothers@windsorcares.com
Behavioral Unit Coordinator Kuhaneck, Danielle dkuhaneck@windsorcares.com
Central Supply Grasso, Joey jgrasso@windsorcares.com
Controller McKean, Don dmckean@windsorcares.com
Dietary Director Hernandez, Debi dhernandez@windsorcares.com
Director of Nursing Benter, Tracy tbenter@windsorcares.com
Environmental Services Director Aguirre, Pete paguirre@windsorcares.com
Human Resources & Payroll Director Aguirre, Kristie kaguirre@windsorcares.com
Maintenance Director Owings, Mike mowings@windsorcares.com
Medical Records Director Cunningham, Elaine ecunningham@windsorcares.com
Social Services Hughes, Donna donna.hughes@ridgecresthc.com
Social Services Director Ayala-Connolly, Angela aayala-connolly@windsorcares.com
Social Services Assistant Espinoza, Priscilla pricilla.espinoza@ridgecresthc.com
Unit Coordinator Hensley, Amy ahensley@windsorcares.com
Ridgecrest Healthcare  |  16640 North 38th Street  |  Phoenix, AZ 85032  |  602-482-6671 p  |  602-482-3541 f
A CAMPUS OF WINDSOR HEALTHCARE.